Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software GO Home Ltd. | Contact
Contact Info & Company Directory
GO Home Ltd. 132-01 34th Avenue
P.O. Box 541625
Flushing, NY 11354

Email: info@gohomeltd.com
Phone: 718.445.4022
(Mon-Fri 9AM-5PM EST)
Fax: 718.445.4986

Download our Electronic Catalog
Electronic Catalog


GO Home Ltd. wants you to be satisfied with your merchandise and we understand that defects and damages can happen. We must receive your claim within 72 hours of receiving your merchandise.

Simply click here to fill out the damage claim form.
Kate Weiss | Account Executive

Email: katew@gohomeltd.com
Phone: 718.445.4022 x 153
Servicing AZ | CA | CO | FL | IA | KS | MO | NC | NE | NJ | NY | UT | NV | AR | LA | NM | OK | TX | UT | NC
Read more about Kate
Sara Nessanbaum | Atlanta Showroom Manager

Email: saran@gohomeltd.com
Phone: 718.445.4022 x 144
Servicing Exports | AK | AL | CT | DC | DE | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | KY | MA | MD | ME | MI | MN | MS | MT | ND | NH | OH | OR | PA | PR | RI | SC | SD | TN | VA | VT | WA | WI | WV | WY
Maggie Greer | Dallas Showroom Manager

Email: maggieg@gohomeltd.com
Phone: 718.445.4022 x 124
Erik Weinstein | Sales

Email: erikw@gohomeltd.com
Phone: 718.445.4022 x 157
Fax: 718.445.4986
Eric Esterkin | Operations & Ecommerce

Email: erice@gohomeltd.com
Phone: 718.445.4022 x 122
Lauren Weinstein | Sales, Designer Books, Representation Liaison

Email: laurenw@gohomeltd.com
Phone: 718.445.4022 x 146
Jared Weinstein | Buyer

Email: jaredw@gohomeltd.com
Phone: 718.445.4022 x 142
Please Sign In or Sign Up